TO TOP

Team members


Prof. Dr. Armin Zlomuzica (Head of Department)

E-Mail: armin.zlomuzica@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Room: Bochumer Fenster 3/ 03
Phone: 0234 3222347


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ekrem Dere

E-Mail: ekrem.dere@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


M.Sc. Annalisa Lipp

E-Mail: annalisa.lipp@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


M.Sc. Beray Macit

E-Mail: beray.macit@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


M.Sc. Michelle Brinkmann

E-Mail: michelle.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


M.Sc. Iris Kodzaga

E-Mail: iris.kodzaga@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


M.Sc. Kayleigh Piovesan

E-Mail: kayleigh.piovesan@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


B.Sc. Laurin Plank

E-Mail: laurin.plank@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


B.Sc. Merlin Kamitz

E-Mail: merlin.kamitz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de